CONTACT 2017-12-02T05:24:37+00:00

ALBERTA OUTDOORS COALITION

Contacts

  1. Alberta Bowhunters Association (ABA):
    email: Brent Watson Member – bcwatson@telusplanet.net
  2. Alberta Fish and Game Association (AFGA):
    email: Maurice Nadeau – moework@telus.net
    email: Conrad Fennema – chfenn@rogers.com
    email: Gordon Poirier – gordrita@xplornet.com
  3. Alberta Off Highway Vehicle Association (AOHVA):
    email: Bob Smith – r.j.smith@shaw.ca
    email: Cal Rakach – crakach@telus.net
    email: Brent Hodgson – office@aohva.com
  4. Alberta Trappers Association (ATA):
    email: Gordy Klassen – gordy@trappergord.com
    email: Anne Coles – annecoles@telus.net
    email: Rob Miskosky rmiskosky@gmail.com
  5. Safari Club International (SCI) – North AB Chapter:
    email: Tim McKinnon – Tim.McKinnon@Bunzlcanada.ca
    email: Gary Didier – garydidier@gmail.com
  6. Wild Sheep Foundation (WSF) – AB Chapter:
    email: Reg Prostebby – rprostebby@quinnpumps.com
    email: Pat Long – pelong@telus.net
  7. Willmore Wilderness Foundation:.
    email: Bazil Leonard – bazsue@telus.net
    email: Susan Feddema-Leonard – info@willmorewilderness.com
  8. Friends of the Eastern Slopes Association (FOESA)
    email: Larry Frischke – doclrf@xplornet.com
  9. Alberta Professional Outfitters Society (APOS):
    email: Carla Rhyant: carla@apos.ab.ca
  10. Alberta Outfitters Association (AOA):
    email: Kevin Stanton: horses@brewsteradventures.com
    email: Tom Vinson: svinson7@xplornet.com

- Sharing a passion for Alberta outdoors

Alberta Outdoors Coalition

Photo courtesy of
Alberta Bowhunters Association

error: Content is protected !!